gasilimg.blogg.se

Elouai candybar
Elouai candybar









My favorite animals are : pandas, monkeys, sloths, dogs, horses, peacocks and cats. I can't help but play with this sucker a lot. Released Candybar Doll Maker 3 Korean Candybar images are (c) to .kr and elouai divine angst: stupid candy bar doll maker time suck stupid candy bar doll maker time suck. I listen to most if not all types of music.Ģ5. eLouai's Candybar Doll Maker 2 This is an older version of the candybar dollmaker. I love when people have unique hair colors (white, blue, red etc.)!Ģ3. I hate when people aren't accepting towards others/ prejudice etc.!Ģ2. I have alot of dumb/air headed moments.Ģ1. I've never gotten an F on my report card! :Dġ9. I tend to like older anime than the newer ones.ġ8. If I could visit any 3 places I would visit Iceland, Japan and Canada! :Dġ7. While I like horror movies, I dislike playing horror video games by myself.ġ3. When I was younger I wanted to be an astronaut or a pilot!ġ1. I dislike driving because other people on the road drive reckless sometimes!ġ0. I love video games that allow you to create/customize the main character.ĩ. Sometimes when I laugh it's hard for me to stop haha!Ħ. (I hate movies like SAW and stuff like that.)ĥ. I love horror movies that include ghosts or supernatural themes. My favorite colors are yellow, red, black and blue.Ĥ. (picture is from one of elouai's doll makers)ģ. I was tagged by Peppermint Pocky! :D If I tag you.you don't have to do it if you already did it or if you don't want to, but I think it'll be fun to read yours too! :D (Pixel doll made using Elouai Doll Maker.) >_< *laugh* Since her eyes are closed I don't think the painting and blushing will be as difficult as on a normal open-eyed face. It's boyish and trendy but overall there's a cuteness and simplicity to the doll as well. It pains me to cut beautiful wigs, really, but this is such a cute style I love so much that I want to give the restyling a try anyway. It'll be impossible to get her a wig like on the picture above without cutting and styling it myself. She'll have a casual clothing style, short and spiky pixie hair, and make-up in natural colors.

elouai candybar

This new character will be a friend of Sammy, my first Unoa. I'm used to having an extra head and no body, so switching between two faceplates won't be a problem at all. Of course I've only just gotten my first Unoa and am not planning on getting a second body anytime soon. The picture shows how I'd like my Oyasumi Unoa to look like. There's both a Sist and a Lusis version of the sleeping (Madoromi) face but I prefer the Oyasumi because it looks the sweetest, gentlest and most innocent to me of them all. These can be used as bases and edited to have your own username, phrases, etc. The Oyasumi is my fave optional faceplate. Heres a set of animated icons made with eLouais Candybar Dollmaker 3. I've been looking for one with a good or at least decent price for a while now. It hasn't been paid yet but I've recently won a blank Unoa Oyasumi ("Goodnight") faceplate on Yahoo!Japan auctions.











Elouai candybar